LOCALS
Professional Fighters of Indiana

The PFFUI ---- Executive Members --- -Locals ---- Member Services ---- Newsletter
Events ---- Legislative Update ---- Links ----Photos ---- Site Map

If your Local has a website that you would like to have linked from here,
please email info@pffui.com

Presidents updated March 28, 2021

Dist.# Local # Name President Email Address
2 1649 Alexandria

Adam Matson

afdmedic7@yahoo.com
2 1262 Anderson
Cody Leever pres1262@gmail.com
2 3962 Angola

Kevin Mory

angola3962@yahoo.com
2 2454 Auburn

Shane Jacobs

smjacobs@ci.auburn.in.us
6 728 Bedford

Dane Fountain

dfountain@bedford.in.us
6 586 Bloomington
Jordan Canada canadjo@bloomington.in.gov
5 5195 Boone County Steve Hayes
3 4850 Boonville Kevin Scott
3 1453 Brazil Ryan Brown
ryanbrown812@gmail.com
5 4444 Carmel
James Mitchell jcmitchell@l4444.com
1 5141 Cedar Lake Patrick Scoleri scoleripatrick75@gmail.com
1 4600 Chesterton Stephen Williams swilliams@chestertonfire.org
6 2594 Clarksville Dan Moody dlm27851@gmail.com
1 1630 Clay Firefighters Nick Miner
nminer@clayfd.com
6 2190 Columbus Bryan Bailey
local2190president@gmail.com
1 5105 Concord Terry Stankiewicz terrystankiewicz@yahoo.com
5 2205 Connersville Mark Cox
mtcox886@gmail.com
5 4143 Crawfordsville
Danya Leonard dkalaba@crawfordsville-in.gov
1 365 East Chicago
David Mata
davemata63@hotmail.com
1 338 Elkhart Dustin Flagg dflagg81@gmail.com
2 1671 Elwood Zachary Schrader zach.schrader9@gmail.com
3 357 Evansville

Larry Zuber
ljzuber23@yahoo.com
2 124 Fort Wayne

Jeremy Bush president@iaff124.org
2 705 Frankfort Adam Lucas
3 3433 Franklin Cole McKnight
cmcknight@franklin.in.gov
1 359 Gary Larry Tillman larryt.lt@gmail.com
1 1443 Goshen Matthew Whitford
president@local1443.com
5 Greencastle 5125 Jason Simonson jaysimonson724@aol.com
5 4416 Hamilton County
Tony Murray tmurray@L4416.org
1 556 Hammond
Mike Hull fire255@hotmail.com
5 4787 Hancock County Tony Bratcher
local4787.president@gmail.com
5 4406 Hendricks County
David Brock
president@local4406.org
1 1641 Hobart David Hansen dhansenhfd@yahoo.com
2 680 Huntington
Rex Drabenstot
hfd680@gmail.com
4 416 Indianapolis Metro
Hank Harris
hank.harris@L416.com
6

558 Jeffersonville

Joseph Hurt hurtm@gmail.com
5 4252 Johnson County Nathan Poff local4252president@gmail.com
2 396 Kokomo Andrew Eshelman
eshfiredad1632@gmail.com
2 472 Lafayette Trent Richter
twrichter@lafayette.in.gov
1 363 LaPorte Michael Mulcrone michaelmulcrone3@gmail.com
3 3087 Linton Tom Robinson
ttrlfd5@hotmail.com
2 470 Logansport Billy J. Cox hosedragger44@yahoo.com
2 676 Marion Steven Johnson

sjohnson@cityofmarion.in.gov

5 4214 Martinsville

Charles Frakerl cfraker@martinsville.in.gov
1 475 Michigan City Barrett Taylor witha666@gmail.com
1 4843 Middlebury James Ralston
mfd154@gmail.com
1 360 Mishawaka

Frank Zappia IV
firemanfrankiv@gmail.com
2 2278 Monticello Nick Green
5

4555 Morgan County

Anthony McClure presidentmcpffu@gmail.com
2 1348 Muncie

Mike Whited

mwtatoo@hotmail.com
6 410 New Albany

Ben Fee hbfee24@aol.com
  5683 New Carlisle Zach Mark z.mark@newcarlislefd.com
2 1722 New Castle Tim Welch
twelch_67@yahoo.com
1 5019 Penn Township Joe Payne
joepayne1974@yahoo.com
2 383 Peru Nathan Hunt natehunt00@hotmail.com
1 3151 Portage
Scott Klein
sklein@portage-in.com
3 1634 Princeton Kieth Sander ksander424@yahoo.com
2 1408 Richmond Bill McGathey
mcgathey201@outlook.com
5 1734 Rushville Aaron Vannatta aaronrfd13@yahoo.com
1 4279 Schererville Joe Konicek firemed665@yahoo.com
3 4915 Scott Township Zerrick Wells zwells3365@gmail.com
6 577 Seymour Kaleb McKinney
kmckinneysfd@yahoo.com
5 2008 Shelbyville James Maulden
jmaulden78@gmail.com
1 362 South Bend James Weinberg

jweinber@southbendin.gov

1 5221 South Haven Rob Gutierrez rob81emtb@gmail.com
  5259 Southwest Indiana John Zwickl jrzwicki@aol.com
1 5136 St. John Michael Sharp sharp3322@sbcglobal.net
1 4795 Syracuse Nicholas Stickel nstickel29@yahoo.com
3 758 Terre Haute Mike Odum
thfd231@aol.com
1 1124 Valparaiso

Samah Sutherland

samah.sutherland@me.com

3 664 Vincennes Michael Catt
michaelwcatt@yahoo.com
1 4927 Warren Township Jay Pendergrass jpendergrass108@yahoo.com
3 495 Washington Chad Batton cbatton1@gmail.com
1 969 Whiting George Aponte gaponte5@aim.com
2 2458 Winchester Levi Cross
levi.cross@winchester-in.gov

 

   
PFFUI, 623 E. St. Clair Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 630-1840
top