LOCALS
Home Page About the PFFUI Member Services IN Fire Fighers Political Action Committee Events Photos Links
 

If your Local has a website that you would like to have linked from here,
please email info@pffui.com

Presidents updated Dec. 4, 2018

District # Local # Name President Email Address
2 1649 Alexandria

Adam Matson

afdmedic7@yahoo.com
2 1262 Anderson
Cody Leever pres1262@gmail.com
2 3962 Angola

Thomas Hagerty

thagerty@angolain.org
2 2454 Auburn

Daniel Braun

iaff2454@gmail.com
6 728 Bedford

Ronnie Prince

rprincejr@gmail.com
6 586 Bloomington
Josh Tapp

Tappj@bloomington.in.gov

3 4850 Boonville Clayton Knight
knight35k@yahoo.com
3 1453 Brazil Ryan Brown
ryanbrown812@gmail.com
5 4444 Carmel
Sean Sutton ssutton @L4444.com
1 5141 Cedar Lake Patrick Scoleri scoleripatrick75@gmail.com
1 4600 Chesterton Stephen Williams swilliams@chestertonfire.org
6 2594 Clarksville Dan Moody dlm27851@gmail.com
1 1630 Clay Firefighters Jeff Gropp jgropp@clayfd.com
6 2190 Columbus Bryan Bailey
local2190president@gmail.com
1 5105 Concord Bill Creedon cfd24emt@gmail.com
5 2205 Connersville Scott Jones
fireman2205.sj@gmail.com
5 4143 Crawfordsville
C. J. Mullett admin@iaff4143.org
1 365 East Chicago
Lupe Rodriguez luperman@comcast.net
1 338 Elkhart Dustin Flagg dflagg81@gmail.com
2 1671 Elwood

Mark Gillam

fireman48e@yahoo.com
3 357 Evansville

Larry Zuber
ljzuber23@yahoo.com
3 2897 Evansville Airport Rick Reed rick.erdc@yahoo.com
2 124 Fort Wayne

Jeremy Bush president@iaff124.org
2 705 Frankfort Adam Lucas
3 3433 Franklin Josh Collins
jcollins@franklin.in.gov
1 359 Gary John Leslie
cadillac121@frontier.com
1 1443 Goshen Matthew Whitford
president@local1443.com
5 Greencastle 5125 Jason Simonson jaysimonson724@aol.com
5 4416 Hamilton County
Tony Murray tmurray@L4416.org
1 556 Hammond
Mike Hull fire255@hotmail.com
5 4787 Hancock County Justin Holliday
local4787.president@gmail.com
5 4406 Hendricks County
David Brock
president@local4406.org
1 1641 Hobart Enrique Lopez
elopezhfd@yahoo.com
2 680 Huntington
Jason Meier hfd680@gmail.com
4 416 Indianapolis Metro
Hank Harris
hank.harris@L416.com
6

558 Jeffersonville

Joseph Hurt hurtm@gmail.com
5 4252 Johnson County Nathan Poff nathanpoff@att.net
2 396 Kokomo Christopher Frazier squad4captain@comcast.net
2 472 Lafayette Trent Richter
twrichter@lafayette.in.gov
1 363 LaPorte Frank Severa fsevera@hotmail.com
3 3087 Linton Richie Budd  
2 470 Logansport Billy J. Cox hosedragger44@yahoo.com
2 676 Marion Jordan Lamb Jordanlamb5@gmail.com
5 4214 Martinsville

Aaron Fraker afraker1982@yahoo.com
1 475 Michigan City Mike Neulieb
1 4843 Middlebury Ronald Krueger
rak157ffp@yahoo.com
1 360 Mishawaka

Dave Richards
d.richards@sbcglobal.net
2 2278 Monticello Nick Green
5

4555 Morgan County

Jordan Russell
jrussell@mtfd.us
2 1348 Muncie

Jason Chafin

jchafin1@aol.com
6 410 New Albany

Ben Fee hbfee24@aol.com
2 1722 New Castle Tony Young
tonyyoungncfd51@gmail.com
1 5019 Penn Township Tim Pierson
tpierson106@gmail.com
2 383 Peru Hayden Sturch
h_sturch@yahoo.com
1 3151 Portage
Scott Klein
sklein@portage-in.com
3 1634 Princeton Troy Moody
tmoody@princetonft.com
2 1408 Richmond Chris Morris cjmorris223@gmail.com
1 4279 Schererville Joe Konicek firemed665@yahoo.com
3 4915 Scott Township Ben Norris bnorris@scottfire.org
6 577 Seymour Kaleb McKinney
kmckinneysfd@yahoo.com
5 2008 Shelbyville Bryan McKenney
bkmckenne2500@yahoo.com
1 362 South Bend James Weinberg

jweinber@southbendin.gov

1 5136 St. John Michael Sharp sharp3322@sbcglobal.net
1 4795 Syracuse David Santos
santos11272@yahoo.com
3 758 Terre Haute Mike Odum
thfd231@aol.com
1 1124 Valparaiso

Nick Nondorf

nnondorf@gmail.com

3 664 Vincennes Michael Catt
michaelwcatt@yahoo.com
1 4927 Warren Township Joe Payne joepayne1974@yahoo.com
3 495 Washington Dwayne Murphy fireman8611@yahoo.com
1 969 Whiting George Aponte gaponte5@aim.com
2 2458 Winchester Shawn Patterson
shawn.patterson@winchester-in.gov

 

•TOP•

 
The PFFUI Executive Members Newsletter
Legislative UpdateEventsLocalsLinks PhotosSite Map